Preferred Caterers & Vendors 

Here you will find a list of our preferred vendors. These are vendors we have previous experience working with and would recommend to you.

Preferred Catering Vendors 

By utilizing a preferred caterer, clients will get complimentary access to the catering kitchen and china for 300 guests. 

City Kitchen |   citykitchen.com   |  817.534.9000

Culinary Art Catering  | culinaryartcatering.com  |  
972.744.0660

G Texas Catering  | deichhorst@gtexascatering.com  |  214.421.0774

Loveria Caffe  |  adam@loveriacaffe.com  |  817.893.5880

Scratch Kitchen  |  madescratch.com  | 
817.421.6555 

Hard Eight Barbecue  | hardeightbbq.com  | 972.745.9116

Wildwood Southlake  |  wildwoodtx.com |  817.748.2100

 
If you are interested in becoming a preferred catering vendor at The Marq Southlake, please complete our Contact Us form and our Banquet Specialist will be in touch.

CAC Small
CAC Small2
CAC4

Preferred Vendors

Florists

Out of the Garden | www.outofthegarden.com | 817.416.6653

Devin Designs Flowers | www.devindesignsflowers.com | 817.481.7818

 

Staffing/Bartenders

HD Liquid Catering | www.hdliquidcatering.com | 972.535.0980

Party Angels | www.partyangelsus.com | 817.819.5916

Trinity Event Staffing | www.trinityeventstaffing.com | 1.800.861.8125

TLC Event Staffing | www.tlceventstaffing.com | 817.223.1048

 

Event Planners

MK Event Boutique | www.mkeventboutique.com | 214.733.7206

Sarabeth Events | www.sarabethevents.com | 214.207.6081

Two Girls in Pearls | www.twogirlsinpearlsevents.com | 940.782.9448 

LM Events  |  www.landmevents.net  | 214.356.9776

 

Photography/Photo Booth & Lounge

PHOTO Concepts | www.saycheese4me.com | 817.233.3688

PLUSH Photo Booths |  plushphotobooth.com | 214.554.1145

BluDoor Studios | www.bludoorstudios.com | 817.488.4887

 

Decorations

Marquee Event Rentals| www.marqueerents.com | 972.381.8000

Simply Elegant | www.simplyelegantwed.com | 817.656.2933

AM Linens  |  www.amlinenrental.com | 469.420.9170

An Occasion Station| www.anoccasionstation.com | 817.590.4442

 

Cake

Elegant Cakery | www.elegantcakery.com | 817.488.7580 

Moonlight Cakes | www.moonlightcakes.net | 682. 503.4075

Sugar Bee Sweets Bakery | sugarbeesweets.com | 817.903.8661

Sinsational Cakes |  sinsationalcakes.com | 817.788.1800

Sweet Memories  | sweetmemoriescakesandcatering.com | 817-379-3777

 

DJ/Band

Dan Quinn| www.danquinnband.com | 817.773.6584

It’s Your Night Entertainment | www.itsyournight.com | 214.390.9701

AVSD Productions | Richard@avsdpro.com | 469.600.6683 or 972.200.7996

Digital Gazelle |  jason@digitalgazelle.com | 484-938-8550

Classic Wedding Reception, White Flowers
Small for internet
Wedding Flowers Dec 2017